[Personal Messages]  [Member List]  [Help/FAQ]  [Rules]  [Login]
Tiki Central Forums Tiki Events Other Events Stentiki in NYC 9/19/04 - 9/23/04
Goto page ( 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 Next Page )
Stentiki in NYC 9/19/04 - 9/23/04
stentiki
Tiki Socialite

Posted: 2004-08-27 5:18 pm   Permalink

Aloha Big Apple Ohana!

Anybody up for seeing the Fishermen at Otto's Shrunken Head on Monday, September 20, 2004?

It would be great to see the usual suspects again (Tiki Chris, Emi, Manic, Shalom Aloha) and perhaps some folks I haven't had the pleasure of meeting yet. Could be a nice pre Huki Lau party!

Who's in?

I'm also up for anything else in the evening that week. Looking forward to seeing you!

Arty

View Profile of stentiki Send a personal message to stentiki  Email stentiki     Edit/Delete This Post Reply with quote
Urban Tiki
Tiki Socialite

Posted: 2004-08-28 07:18 am   Permalink

I'm new to TC, but am a regular at Otto's. I would love to see the Fishermen and meet some fellow tiki lovers- this forum is the greatest!

[ This Message was edited by: Urban Tiki on 2004-08-28 07:18 ]

View Profile of Urban Tiki Send a personal message to Urban Tiki  Email Urban Tiki     Edit/Delete This Post Reply with quote
Tiki Chris
Tiki Socialite

Posted: 2004-08-28 07:22 am   Permalink

hey uncle arty!
can't wait,
tiki chris

[ This Message was edited by: Tiki Chris on 2004-08-28 07:23 ]

View Profile of Tiki Chris Send a personal message to Tiki Chris  Email Tiki Chris Goto the website of Tiki Chris     Edit/Delete This Post Reply with quote
stentiki
Tiki Socialite

Posted: 2004-08-28 11:08 am   Permalink

Welcome Urban Tiki!

We're looking forward to meeting some new folks in the Big Apple. Hope you can make it on September 20.

It will be good to see you again Tiki Chris.

Come out and play, Manic Cat!

Arty

View Profile of stentiki Send a personal message to stentiki  Email stentiki     Edit/Delete This Post Reply with quote
manic cat
Tiki Socialite