FEATURES | MUSIC | BOOKS | DRINKS | FORUMS | GAMES | LINKS | ABOUT

advertise on Tiki Central

Celebrating classic and modern Polynesian Pop
  [Edit Profile]  [Edit Preferences]  [Search] [Sign Up]
[Personal Messages]  [Member List]  [Help/FAQ]  [Rules]  [Login]
Tiki Central Forums Creating Tiki Tiki Carving New guy Tiki Sea-Luff's first carving....
Goto page ( 1 | 2 Next Page )
New guy Tiki Sea-Luff's first carving....
TIKI SEA-LUFF
Tiki Centralite

Posted: 2007-04-28 10:36 am   Permalink

Aloha,
My name is Cliff and this is my first work. I have no experience whatsoever . Just thought i'd share it with everyone. I have alot of questions and learning to do.

This little guy is from a piece of firewood i had outback (i think walnut). This is way too fun and I hope to be posting some better pieces in the future. From all the work i have seen so far you guys are amazing!

A little about me:
Been living in VA Beach VA for the last 7 years.
I'm a squid (thats US Navy Sailor for anyone thats never herd of the term before)
Love rum and the beach- (i try to spend alot of time with them both)
I have a beautiful family and I live right by the oceanfront so life is good.......
Mahalo,
Cliff (SEA-LUFF)

View Profile of TIKI SEA-LUFF Send a personal message to TIKI SEA-LUFF  Email TIKI SEA-LUFF     Edit/Delete This Post Reply with quote
tiki beat by marcus thorn
Grand Member (8 years)  

Posted: 2007-04-28 2:26 pm   Permalink

aloha the tiki looks good just keep learning and have fun

View Profile of tiki beat by marcus thorn Send a personal message to tiki beat by marcus thorn  Email tiki beat by marcus thorn Goto the website of tiki beat by marcus thorn     Edit/Delete This Post Reply with quote
Tiki Kaimuki
Grand Member (4 years)  

Posted: 2007-04-28 3:25 pm   Permalink

Nice work. Welcome to the party!

View Profile of Tiki Kaimuki Send a personal message to Tiki Kaimuki  Email Tiki Kaimuki     Edit/Delete This Post Reply with quote
tikigap
Grand Member (8 years)