FEATURES | MUSIC | BOOKS | DRINKS | FORUMS | GAMES | LINKS | ABOUT

advertise on Tiki Central

Celebrating classic and modern Polynesian Pop
  [Edit Profile]  [Edit Preferences]  [Search] [Sign Up]
[Personal Messages]  [Member List]  [Help/FAQ]  [Rules]  [Login]
Tiki Central Forums Creating Tiki Other Crafts Mosaic house and car!!!
Mosaic house and car!!!
treatmentrooms

Posted: 2007-05-14 1:51 pm   Permalink

Aloha ,

I am new to all this forum stuff, but thought you guys might be interested in my tiki inspired house.For the last 8 years, I have been covering the outside walls and garden in mosaics, much of which is tiki inspired.
I have also just won a commission to cover a van in tiki inspired mosaics for the UK's first ever ART CAR PARADE.
So watch this space.
Please go to
www.myspace.com/treatmentrooms to see my house and let me know what you all think.

With love
Baroness Von Carrie Reichardt and Mr Spunky
of the Treatment Rooms

View Profile of treatmentrooms Send a personal message to treatmentrooms  Goto the website of treatmentrooms     Edit/Delete This Post Reply with quote
Unkle John
Tiki Socialite

Posted: 2007-05-14 3:35 pm   Permalink

Beautiful Work!!!!

View Profile of Unkle John Send a personal message to Unkle John  Email Unkle John Goto the website of Unkle John     Edit/Delete This Post Reply with quote
hewey
Tiki Socialite

Posted: 2007-05-14 4:03 pm   Permalink

Gorgeous work. Welcome!

View Profile of hewey Send a personal message to hewey  Email hewey     Edit/Delete This Post Reply with quote
VampiressRN
Grand Member (7 years)  

Posted: 2007-05-14 7:05 pm   Permalink

Wow....beautiful artwork. I can tell a lot of love went into that. Congrats on the honor of being involved in a car art extravaganza. Keep us posted and show before, during and after pictures here.

View Profile of VampiressRN Send a personal message to VampiressRN  Email VampiressRN Goto the website of VampiressRN     Edit/Delete This Post Reply with quote
Paipo