FEATURES | MUSIC | BOOKS | DRINKS | FORUMS | GAMES | LINKS | ABOUT

advertise on Tiki Central

Celebrating classic and modern Polynesian Pop
  [Edit Profile]  [Edit Preferences]  [Search] [Sign Up]
[Personal Messages]  [Member List]  [Help/FAQ]  [Rules]  [Login]
Tiki Central Forums Creating Tiki Other Crafts New Member would love some feedback
Goto page ( 1 | 2 | 3 Next Page )
New Member would love some feedback
Barefoot Tiki
Tiki Centralite

Posted: 2007-06-21 10:36 pm   Permalink

After reading this site for over a year I thought it was finally timre to
join. I just finished my third year as a vendor at the Hukilau in Fort Lauderdale. What a trip that was. I am a sculpture teacher and I create ceramic Tikis. I am including some pics of my stuff and I would love some feedback.

Barkin Barefoot Tiki

[ This Message was edited by: Barefoot Tiki 2007-06-23 19:55 ]

View Profile of Barefoot Tiki Send a personal message to Barefoot Tiki  Email Barefoot Tiki Goto the website of Barefoot Tiki     Edit/Delete This Post Reply with quote
Atomicchick
Tiki Socialite

Posted: 2007-06-21 11:36 pm   Permalink

When are you going to start making mugs?

View Profile of Atomicchick Send a personal message to Atomicchick      Edit/Delete This Post Reply with quote
Tornhalo
Tiki Socialite

Posted: 2007-06-22 03:57 am   Permalink

I really dig your work.

View Profile of Tornhalo Send a personal message to Tornhalo  Goto the website of Tornhalo ICQ status     Edit/Delete This Post Reply with quote
tikitammy
Tiki Socialite

Posted: 2007-06-22 06:56 am   Permalink

Do you sculpt your tikis or do you have a mold?

They look fantastic!! Do you have a website?

View Profile of tikitammy Send a personal message to tikitammy  Goto the website of tikitammy     Edit/Delete This Post Reply with quote
HelloTiki
Tiki Socialite

Posted: 2007-06-22 09:29 am   Permalink

Want a torch! Want a torch!