FEATURES | MUSIC | BOOKS | DRINKS | FORUMS | GAMES | LINKS | ABOUT


advertise on Tiki Central

Celebrating classic and modern Polynesian Pop
  [Edit Profile]  [Edit Preferences]  [Search] [Sign Up]
[Personal Messages]  [Member List]  [Help/FAQ]  [Rules]  [Login]
Tiki Central Forums Tiki Events Other Events King Kukulele on WGN in Chicago August 7th, 6:50AM
King Kukulele on WGN in Chicago August 7th, 6:50AM
King Kukulele
Tiki Socialite

Joined: Sep 22, 2002
Posts: 234
From: The Lemoyne Lanai in Echo Park, CA.
Posted: 2007-08-06 10:06 am   Permalink

King Kukulele will be promoting his new CD "The London Luau Presents: King Kukulele And The Friki Tikis Live At Trader Vic's" on WGN Superstation Morning News in Chicago at 6:50AM in Chicago. That would be 4:50AM in Los Angeles and 7:50AM in New York. It's a little bit early, but what a way to start the day!



 
View Profile of King Kukulele Send a personal message to King Kukulele  Email King Kukulele     Edit/Delete This Post Reply with quote
The Mayor Of Exotica
Tiki Socialite

Joined: Oct 09, 2005
Posts: 392
From: Boston
Posted: 2007-08-07 07:18 am   Permalink

Congrats, King! That's a great spot! A little early for me, gotta Tivo that. Have a great one!
_________________
Let it not be said that I ran for Mayor of Exotica on a platform of lower taxes and less corruption. My platform is lower rum prices, less reality TV and more rights for Pandas!


 
View Profile of The Mayor Of Exotica Send a personal message to The Mayor Of Exotica  Email The Mayor Of Exotica Goto the website of The Mayor Of Exotica     Edit/Delete This Post Reply with quote
U-Moderate:
  
v1.5

[ About Tiki Central | Contact Tiki Central | Advertise on Tiki Central ]
(c) 2000-2014 Tikiroom.com (tm), Tiki Central (tm)

Credits & copyright infomation