FEATURES | MUSIC | BOOKS | DRINKS | FORUMS | GAMES | LINKS | ABOUT

advertise on Tiki Central

Celebrating classic and modern Polynesian Pop
  [Edit Profile]  [Edit Preferences]  [Search] [Sign Up]
[Personal Messages]  [Member List]  [Help/FAQ]  [Rules]  [Login]
Tiki Central Forums Tiki Events California Events Tiki Oasis 8 Videos!
Tiki Oasis 8 Videos!
Crystal Cove Media
Tiki Centralite

Posted: 2008-08-28 11:36 pm   Permalink

Hey everybody!

Post links to your Tiki Oasis 8 video clips here!

You may have seen me on Saturday of the event running around with a camera.
Well, my name is Brian ILL and I work in the television industry as a Director / Producer and I also own a production company that has some surf / skate / tiki projects in the works.
I have a love of everything Tiki. My uncle worked in a Polynesian-style Tiki-decor restaurant when I was a kid and I spent many days and nights there admiring the giant tikis and indoor waterfalls.
Been hoooked ever since!

Otto agreed to let me come by and film, and well, it went really well. I had a great time meeting with friends and meeting new friends. It was a blast!
I wanted to share with you all some video clips of the event that I've put together and put up n YouTube (if you haven't seen them already!).
You'll find them here:

http://www.youtube.com/CrystalCoveMedia

All are available to watch in high quality if you click on "watch in high quality" right below each video on the right.
Music by "The Tikiyaki Orchestra" and "The Ghastly Ones"!

And I encourage everyone to post links to their clips here as well!

MAHALO!
Brian

[ This Message was edited by: Crystal Cove Media 2008-08-28 23:38 ]

[ This Message was edited by: Crystal Cove Media 2008-08-29 01:50 ]

View Profile of Crystal Cove Media Send a personal message to Crystal Cove Media  Email Crystal Cove Media     Edit/Delete This Post Reply with quote
Formikahini
Tiki Socialite

Posted: 2008-08-29 04:33 am   Permalink