FEATURES | MUSIC | BOOKS | DRINKS | FORUMS | GAMES | LINKS | ABOUT

advertise on Tiki Central

Celebrating classic and modern Polynesian Pop
  [Edit Profile]  [Edit Preferences]  [Search] [Sign Up]
[Personal Messages]  [Member List]  [Help/FAQ]  [Rules]  [Login]
Tiki Central Forums Creating Tiki Tiki Carving Tikisbytyler - Carvings From Neptune - Lono and pals
Goto page ( 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 Next Page )
Tikisbytyler - Carvings From Neptune - Lono and pals
tikisbytyler
Tiki Socialite

Posted: 2008-09-23 07:32 am   Permalink

Hey, I'm new to the tikiroom and forum format. forgive me if I break some rules & point me in the right direction please!!! I have a new website up & would like some feedback. sorry the sight is so crude, but no money yet & this is what I could get for free. I'd love any suggestions for both carvings and the website - http://tikisbytyler.com . Also looking for friends that enjoy tiki life
Here's a little sample of my style:

This guy's in a live tree that hang's over the intracoastal waterway in Pablo Creek, FL

[ This Message was edited by: tikisbytyler 2012-04-26 13:45 ]

View Profile of tikisbytyler Send a personal message to tikisbytyler  Email tikisbytyler Goto the website of tikisbytyler     Edit/Delete This Post Reply with quote
tikisbytyler
Tiki Socialite

Posted: 2008-10-05 11:28 pm   Permalink

Trying to get back to the basics & diversify my carving skills. First easter Island style piece made immediate friends with my youngest:

Spending a lot less time with my chainsaw and a lot more with my chisels. To view my full site go to
http://tikisbytyler.com

View Profile of tikisbytyler Send a personal message to tikisbytyler  Email tikisbytyler Goto the website of tikisbytyler     Edit/Delete This Post Reply with quote
Benzart
Tiki Socialite

Posted: 2008-10-06 6:41 pm   Permalink