FEATURES | MUSIC | BOOKS | DRINKS | FORUMS | GAMES | LINKS | ABOUT

advertise on Tiki Central

Celebrating classic and modern Polynesian Pop
  [Edit Profile]  [Edit Preferences]  [Search] [Sign Up]
[Personal Messages]  [Member List]  [Help/FAQ]  [Rules]  [Login]
Tiki Central Forums Creating Tiki Tiki Carving indian chief palm frond pg. 8
Goto page ( 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 Next Page )
indian chief palm frond pg. 8
mijaba
Tiki Centralite

Posted: 2008-09-25 5:41 pm   Permalink

I am new to tiki crafting in the physical realm (about 3 months). As I don't have good photos yet, please feel free to enjoy and or download some of my digital tiki art (they make for some good wallpapers)

[ This Message was edited by: mijaba 2014-03-03 12:36 ]

View Profile of mijaba Send a personal message to mijaba  Email mijaba     Edit/Delete This Post Reply with quote
mijaba
Tiki Centralite

Posted: 2008-09-25 5:53 pm   Permalink

Here's an animated myspace banner

[ This Message was edited by: mijaba 2008-09-25 18:00 ]

View Profile of mijaba Send a personal message to mijaba  Email mijaba     Edit/Delete This Post Reply with quote
mijaba
Tiki Centralite

Posted: 2008-09-25 6:02 pm   Permalink

A nice slice of paradise

HOUSE OF KU
Tiki Socialite

Posted: 2008-09-26 01:48 am   Permalink

Nice work....Welcome aboard Freddie

View Profile of HOUSE OF KU Send a personal message to HOUSE OF KU  Email HOUSE OF KU     Edit/Delete This Post Reply with quote
mijaba
Tiki Centralite

Posted: 2008-09-29 1:21 pm   Permalink

Thanks! I'm working on some photo's of my "tiki" carving, so I can get them up-- soon.

surfintiki
Tiki Socialite

Posted: 2008-09-29 5:34 pm   Permalink

Nice! I love looking at that kinda stuff...you really get to see into the imagination of the artist. Can't wait to see a real-world tiki carving from ya!!!

View Profile of surfintiki Send a personal message to surfintiki  Goto the website of surfintiki     Edit/Delete This Post Reply with quote
TheBigT
Tiki Socialite