advertise on Tiki Central

Celebrating classic and modern Polynesian Pop
  [Edit Profile]  [Edit Preferences]  [Search] [Sign Up]
[Personal Messages]  [Member List]  [Help/FAQ]  [Rules]  [Login]
Tiki Central Forums Creating Tiki Tiki Carving Some of my Tiki carvings
Some of my Tiki carvings
Chainsaw10

Posted: 2013-08-29 7:07 pm   Permalink

Hey all! Just recently found this forum. I am amazed at some of the awesome work you guys are doin!! Lots of inspiration:)
My name is Jim Haggart. I've been carving with a chainsaw full time for about 18 years now. I'm located in NY state.
I carve all kinds of animals but nothing would make me happier than to carve Tikis full time. ....I be sick of makin bears!!
But here's a few pics of my recent Tikis

View Profile of Chainsaw10 Send a personal message to Chainsaw10      Edit/Delete This Post Reply with quote
Grimbo
Tiki Centralite

Posted: 2013-08-30 05:36 am   Permalink

Wow. Some awesome work. Welcome to tiki central.

View Profile of Grimbo Send a personal message to Grimbo      Edit/Delete This Post Reply with quote
AlohaStation
Tiki Socialite

Posted: 2013-08-30 06:49 am   Permalink

Great stuff. Welcome aboard.

View Profile of AlohaStation Send a personal message to AlohaStation  Goto the website of AlohaStation     Edit/Delete This Post Reply with quote
AlohaStation
Tiki Socialite

Posted: 2013-08-30 06:50 am   Permalink

Great stuff. Welcome aboard.

View Profile of AlohaStation Send a personal message to AlohaStation  Goto the website of AlohaStation     Edit/Delete This Post Reply with quote
cy
Tiki Socialite

Posted: 2013-08-30 12:04 pm   Permalink

SCARY! Nice work Jim, burn all bears.

View Profile of cy Send a personal message to cy  Goto the website of cy     Edit/Delete This Post Reply with quote
TheBigT
Tiki Socialite

Posted: 2013-08-30 1:28 pm   Permalink

That's some skills! Welcome. What kind of logs are those?