FEATURES | MUSIC | BOOKS | DRINKS | FORUMS | GAMES | LINKS | ABOUT


advertise on Tiki Central

Celebrating classic and modern Polynesian Pop
  [Edit Profile]  [Edit Preferences]  [Search] [Sign Up]
[Personal Messages]  [Member List]  [Help/FAQ]  [Rules]  [Login]
Tiki Central Forums » » Tiki Music » » Buddies Lounge Radio Show
Buddies Lounge Radio Show
Buddies Lounge
Tiki Centralite

Joined: Oct 24, 2009
Posts: 27
Posted: 2014-03-16 11:14 am   Permalink

From STUDIO 67 in Hollywood, join the BIG W as he explores, with drink in hand, the Space-Age Pop Hi-Fi musical sounds of the 1950’s and the 1960’s in LIVING STEREO….on the BUDDIES LOUNGE!!! It's is your weekly 2-hour Space-Age Pop Dance Party!!!!

Check out Show 237 here:
http://buddieslounge.podomatic.com/entry/2014-03-16T10_33_22-07_00

Catch the BUDDIES LOUNGE on Metromedia Radio every weekend at Friday 10pm (EST) / 7pm (PST), Saturday 4pm (EST) / 1pm (PST) & Sunday 9pm (EST) / 6pm (PST) at http://www.metromediaradio.net/




 View Profile of Buddies Lounge Send a personal message to Buddies Lounge  Goto the website of Buddies Lounge     Edit/Delete This Post Reply with quote
U-Moderate:
  
v1.5

[ About Tiki Central | Contact Tiki Central | Advertise on Tiki Central ]
(c) 2000-2014 Tikiroom.com (tm), Tiki Central (tm)

Credits & copyright infomation