FEATURES | MUSIC | BOOKS | DRINKS | FORUMS | GAMES | LINKS | ABOUT

advertise on Tiki Central

Celebrating classic and modern Polynesian Pop
  [Edit Profile]  [Edit Preferences]  [Search] [Sign Up]
[Personal Messages]  [Member List]  [Help/FAQ]  [Rules]  [Login]
Tiki Central Forums Creating Tiki Tiki Carving Tikis By Seamus - concrete Tikis galore! NEW Pics Pg 9
Goto page ( 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 Next Page )
Tikis By Seamus - concrete Tikis galore! NEW Pics Pg 9
seamus
Tiki Socialite

Posted: 2003-09-30 3:44 pm   Permalink

Howdy Folks,
Here's my two-bits worth. I've been making Tikis for about 6 years now. After a few carvings, I started sculpting with concrete and making molds so I could reproduce the models I liked. When casting the bigger ones I make them hollow so they are affordable to ship. Most of what you see here is available for sale. You can Email me directly, or get more information at my website...
http://www.tikisbyseamus.com
Cheers!

The Moais (21" tall)...

These were patterned after the mug from the Outrigger (16")...

I call this little 9" guy 'Kapu',

This is JuJu (21")

Occaisionally I make lamps...

and birdbaths too!

Here's a new one (2ft tall)...

This is a recent 3 foot tall Spitting Fountain...

I also do a variety of framed plaques and signs.

I made her too, but she's not for sale...

[ This Message was edited by: seamus 2007-03-13 10:05 ]

View Profile of seamus Send a personal message to seamus  Email seamus Goto the website of seamus     Edit/Delete This Post Reply with quote
DawnTiki
Tiki Socialite

Posted: 2003-09-30 7:49 pm   Permalink

Let me be the first to say what a true Tiki Arteest Seamus is, I have 2 of his plaques and am very happy with them. Thanks again Seamus!

View Profile of DawnTiki Send a personal message to DawnTiki  Email DawnTiki     Edit/Delete This Post Reply with quote
Tiki-bot
Tiki Socialite

Posted: 2003-10-01 2:55 pm   Permalink